7 أطعمة والتى ستسرع نمو شعرك

من يريد أن يكون لديه شعر أكثر على رأسه؟ ربما الجميع, وخاصة الناس الذين يعانون من الصلع. ولكن كيف للمرء أن يحقق هذا الحلم الذى يطارد البشر منذ العصور السحيقة؟ هل تذهب لعيادة غامضة فى شرق اوروبا لزرع بصيلات شعر من بعض العصابات التى ترتدى ملابس رياضية هو الطريق الوحيد لشعر رائع؟

لحسن الحظ, هناك طرق لمساعدة الشعر فى النمو بدون اللجوء إلى رحلات إلى بلغاريا أو شراء مقويات زيت الثعبان من نوعية مشكوك فيها. فى الواقع يمكن لطريقة أكلك أن تؤدى إلى شعر رائع! لأن الشعر جزء من جسمك, فإن تطوره يتأثر بما تأكله. اذا أى الوجبات الخفيفة ستجعل لديك شعر أكثر من المغنى القائد فى فرقة الميتال ذات الشعر؟

1

سمك السلمون

source

الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 تقوي بصيلات الشعر وتحفز نمو الشعر. ويظهر العلم أيضا أن هذه الأحماض تقصر مرحلة التيلوجين – فترة راحة بصيلات الشعر – لمدة نصف سنة. سمك السلمون أيضا يحتوى على فيتامين B 12 و الحديد, مما يسرع نمو الشعر.

2

المحار

source

واحدة من المحار فى اليوم بها كل الزنك الذى تحتاجه, و العنصر يقوم بكلا من تحسن نمو الشعر و إعطاءه بريق. وهناك مصادر اخرى أقل غرابة من الزنك وهى نخالة القمح ولحم البقر (جرب الكبد)

3

لحم الدجاج

source

لحم الدجاج ملئ بالبروتين الحيوانى, اللازم لإنتاج الكرياتين (يتكون ساق الشعرة بنسبة 80% من الكرياتين). ويمكن أيضا العثور على البروتين في أصناف أخرى من اللحوم يمكن تجربتها، مثل الديك الرومى والأرانب.

4

البيض

source

البيض يحتوي على البروتين والبيوتين. ينصح بالبيوتين لوقف تساقط الشعر. الليسين يوجد أيضا فى البيض – يساعد فى الإنقسام الخلوى – وهناك أحماض أمينية مفيدة, أيضا.

5

اللوز

source

اللوز غنى بفيتامين E, يساعد على نمو الشعر و يقويه. يمكنك الحصول على 70% من معيارك اليومى من 30 جرام من اللوز (حوالى 15-20 واحدة جوز) تحتوى على 70% من المعيار اليومى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يحتوى اللوز على مواد مفيدة مثل البيوتين, والأحماض الدهنية, وفيتامينات B.

6

بذور اليقطين

source

الفيتامينات B1و,B2و,B3و,B4 هى المسؤولة عن نمو الشعر, جميعها موجود فى بذور اليقطين. يمكن قول المثل عن B5 و B6, يجعلوا فروة الرأس صحية. ضع المزيد من زيت اليقطين في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك إذا كنت تعاني من فقدان الشعر. يقول العلم أنه يساعد حتى فى أسوأ الحالات!

7

العدس

source

كأنك تأكل قضيب من الحديد, العدس هو أفضل طعام للحصول على الحديد. إنه مهم جدا لنمو الشعر بشكل صحى. وعاء من شوربة العدس يحتوى على حوالى نصف الجرعة اليومية. إنه يحتوى أيضا على الزنك (تذكر ذلك؟), و الكولين (لتوصيل الدم إلى فروة الرأس بشكل طبيعى), و أشياء اخرى مفيدة.

أشر: beauty, tips, healthy, hair, growth, food,

القرار

المزيد من الإختبارات

7 Foods That Will Accelerate Your Hair Growth

Lauren Freeman

Journalist

Who wants to have more hair on their head? Probably everyone, and especially people who are going bald. But how can one achieve this dream that has haunted humans since the times immemorial? Is going to a shady Eastern European clinic to have a hair follicle transplant from some tracksuited thug the only way to great hair?

Fortunately, there are ways to encourage hair growth without resorting to trips to Bulgaria or buying snake oil tonics of dubious quality. You can actually eat your way to great hair! As hair is a part of your body, their development is influenced by what you eat. So what snacks will leave you hairier than a lead singer in a hair metal band?

1

Salmon

source

Omega-3 fatty acids strengthen hair follicles and stimulate hair growth. Science also shows that these acids shorten the telogen phase - the resting period of hair follicles - for half a year. Salmon also contains vitamin B12 and iron, which speed up the hair growth.

2

Oysters

source

An oyster a day has all the zinc you need, and the element both improves hair growth and gives it shine. Other, less outlandish sources of zinc are wheat bran, beef (try the liver), and pork.

3

Chicken

source

Chicken is full of animal protein, needed for the production of keratin (the hair shaft is made up of by 80% keratin). The protein can also be found in other lean varieties of meat, like turkey and rabbit.

4

Eggs

source

Eggs contain protein and biotin. Biotin is recommended to stop hair loss. Leucine is also found in eggs - it does well for cell division - and there are helpful amino acids, too.

5

Almonds

source

Almonds contain a wealth of vitamin E, encouraging hair growth and strengthening them. You can get 70% of your daily norm from 30 grams of almonds (about 15-20 nuts) contains 70% of the daily norm. In addition, almonds contain such useful substances as biotin, fatty acids, and B vitamins.

6

Pumpkin seeds

source

Vitamins B1, B2, B3, and B4, responsible for hair growth, are all found in pumpkin seeds. The same can be said about B5 and B6, providing scalp health. Include more pumpkin oil in your diet if you're experiencing hair loss. Science says it helps even in the worst cases!

7

Lentils

source

Short of eating an iron bar, lentils are the best food for gaining iron. It is super important for healthy hair growth. A bowl of lentil soup contains about half the daily dose. It also contains zinc (remember that?), choline (to normalizes the blood supply to the scalp), and other useful stuff.

Tagged: beauty, tips, healthy, hair, growth, food,

Discussion

More Quizzes