أب من ولاية فلوريدا ينقذ ابنة من الخطف

جميع الآباء يريدون أن يكونوا أبطال بالنسبة لأطفالهم. وقد يكون مدير الجنازة تيرى براكنى, 51 عاما, قد فعل ذلك عندما قام بإنقاذ ابنته أمبر براكنى, 17 سنة, من اختطاف محتمل. إنها كانت تغادر منزل العائلة مساء يوم الثلاثاء عندما وجدت أنه تم غلق نهاية الطريق باستخدام براميل. وقد تمكنت من المناورة حول البراميل دون أن تترك السيارة.

سمع تيري الضجة فى خارج. وأمسك بندقيته وركض خارجا, حيث وجد مجموعة من المراهقين يحاولون اقتحام مرآبه. وتشتبه الشرطة فى ان المراهقين اوقفوا الطريق لإجبار أمبر على الخروج من سيارتها مع فكرة الاستيلاء عليها بينما كانت تحاول تحريك البراميل. source

مجموعة المراهقين كان يقودها كيلون جونسون, 19 سنة. تيرى فتح النار على الفور. بعد فرارهم إلى الغابة, وجد تيرى أن المجموعة قد قاموا بفك بعض الأضواء الأمنية - ربما استعدادا لمحاولة اختطاف أخرى. source

وتم القبض على المراهقين بعد ان رأى احد الجيران سيارة مشبوهة فى مكان الحادث واستدعى رجال الشرطة. وأوقفوا سيارة الجيب ووجدوا كايلون جونسون, 19 عاما, وأوستن فرنسى, 17 عاما, وتيرى جونسون, 16 عاما, وكامورى هورن, 15 عاما. كانوا يحملون سكينا وبنادق ولفة من شريط. Keilon Johnson

وقال بيان من مكتب شريف مقاطعة أوكالوسا "كان الهدف الأول هو إجبارها على الخروج من سيارتها عن طريق غلق الطريق بالبراميل وعلب القمامة (ومع ذلك, فإن الضحية التي يقصدها كانت تقودها حول البراميل واستمرت في السير). "ثم خططوا للذهاب إلى منزلها, مواجهة واخضاع والدها – والذى اعتقدوا أنه غنى - ويسرقوا المنزل".

source

القرار

المزيد من الإختبارات

Florida Dad Saves Daughter From Kidnapping

Oliver Brown

Journalist

All dads want to be heroes for their kids. And funeral director Terry Brackney, 51, might have done that when he saved his daughter Amber Brackney, 17, from a possible kidnapping. She was leaving the family home one Tuesday evening when she found that the end of the driveway was blocked with barrels. Having a healthy amount of suspicion, she managed to maneuver around the barrels without leaving the vehicle.

Terry heard the commotion outside. He grabbed his gun and ran outside, where he found a group of teens trying to break into his garage. The police suspects that the teens had blocked the driveway to force Amber out of her car, with the idea of grabbing her while she was trying to move the barrels.

source

The group of teens was lead by Keilon Johnson, 19. Terry immediately opened fire on the group. After they fled into the woods, Terry found that the group had unscrewed some of his security lights - possibly in preparation for an another kidnap attempt.

source

The teens were apprehended after a neighbor who had seen a suspicious car flee the scene called the cops. They stopped the jeep and found Keilon Johnson, 19, Austin French, 17, Tyree Johnson, 16, and Kamauri Horn, 15. They were carrying a knife, guns and a roll of tape.

Keilon Johnson

"The first goal was to force her out of her car by blocking the road with barrels and garbage cans. (However, their intended victim drove around the barrels and kept going.)" said a statement from the Okaloosa County Sheriff's Office. "They then planned to head to her house, confront and subdue her father - who they believed to be wealthy - and rob the home."

source

source

Discussion

More Quizzes