ماهى الوجبات السريعه التى ينبغى ألا نأكل منها كما يرى العاملون بمجال الوجبات السريعة

وجهة نظرى عن تجربة الطعام انه لو كان لذيذا، كان غير صحي. انا وجدت ان هذه النظريه تصنع العجب، خاصة عندما تطبقها على الحلويات، المقبلات ومثيلاتها. لسوء الحظ فانها ايضا تعنى ان التوفو والبروكلى هما الاطعمة الافضل من الناحية الصحية فى كل وقت، وهذا يفسر ايضا الاضرار للأطعمه السريعة، فى انها الالذ مذاقا فى كل الأطعمة. مع ذلك هناك المزيد عن الاطعمة السريعة الضاره من ان تكون فقط اختيار غذائى سىء. موظفوا مجال الوجبات السريعة يخجلون حينما يتحدثون عن انواع الاكلات السريعة التى ينبغى ان لا يطلبها واماكنها !.

1

القريدس المقلى فى محل الايس كريم

الطعام البحرى موجود فى المطاعم البحرية. وطلبه من اماكن لا تتعامل مع الماكولات البحرية فقط يعرضك للخطر-ويعطى طاقم العمل بالمطبخ جحيم اليوم ، وكأن احد المستخدمين يقارن رائحة القريدس المقلى برائحة مقبره.

source

2

دجاج ترياكى

دجاج ترياكى يستغرق وقتا فى الطبخ ، لذا فإن بعض الاماكن تصنع الدجاج فقط على قدر تنبؤهم بالكميات لليوم ، على الاقل طبقا للمترددين على المكان . هذا يعنى انه يمكنك ان تحصل على دجاج صنع قديما فى ذلك اليوم.

source

3

ايس كريم الموز

ربما تصنع ايس كريم الموز كطريقة للحفاظ على ثبات نسبة السكر لديك فى المنزل. لكن كما يقول المستخدمون ، طلبه فى محلات الايس كريم يجعلك لا تحصل عليه بالشكل الصحيح ، كما يقول العاملون بالمحلات بأن صنعه صعب.

source

4

السلطه الميكسيكيه

لو طلبت سلطه مكسيكيه فى سلسة مطاعم بيتزا ، سوف تجعل عمال المطبخ يكرهونك. بسبب المأكولات المختلفه الحالية،لان السلطات دائما تأخذ خليط من اكثر من طعام فردى بها.

source

5

بيتزا البيبرونى

مستخدم يحكى عن العمل فى مطاعم البيتزا حيث ان المديرين يكونو مهتمين بعدد البيبرونى المقدمة مع كل بيتزا . والسجق يقاس باكواب القياس ، مع 35 شريحه تكون فى النوع العادى و 80 فى البيتزا العائلى . يتم عد كل شريحة باليد وهى طريقه كبيره لانتشار الجراثيم. source

6

الدجاج المشوى

بعض الاماكن تقوم بشواء الدجاج بداخل الميكرويف ووضعه بعدها على الشوايه من اجل علامات الشواء . فهل تريد ان تدفع اسعار المطعم من اجل دجاج مشوى داخل ميكرويف ؟

source

7

مثلجات ماك

ماكدونالدز لا يقدم خدمة المثلجات فى الصيف بسبب ان الاشياء تنصهر وتذوب لحظيا . تحولها ف الصيف يجعلها اشبه باللبن الذى يحوى سكر.

source

8

ستاربوكس فرابتشينو ( مشروب قهوة مخلوط مثلج )

باريستاس (موظفوا صناعة القهوه الاسبرسو ) يكرهون صناعة المشروب المشهور ستاربوكس فرابتشينو . اغلبهم يبدو وكأنهم صنعوا جاهزون للتصوير على الانستجرام " احد المستخدمين كتب . انا كثيرا ما اجد هولاء الذين بالكاد يصلون اليها " المستخدمون دائما سيطلبون شئ آخر بعد تناول الرشفه .

source

9

الطريق الجانبى

لو طلبت وجبه بدون خبز بجانب او مع اللحم ، انت تجبر الموظف على التعامل مع اللحوم مباشرة . هم ليسوا فقط يحتاجون لفصل اللحم من الخبز ، لكن هم ايضا يجبروا على التعامل مع متاعب تجميعها . source

القرار

المزيد من الإختبارات

What Fast Food You Should Never Eat According To Fast Food Workers

Lauren Freeman

Journalist

My rule of the thumb for food is that if it's tasty, it's unhealthy. I find that this rule does wonders, especially, when applied to food like desserts, snacks and so on. Unfortunately, it also implies that tofu and broccoli are the healthiest foods of all time. This also spells doom for fast food, the tastiest food of all. However, there's more to harmful fast food than just bad dietary choices. Fast food employees have taken to reddit to talk about what kinds of fast food you shouldn't order and where!

1

Fried prawns at an ice cream shop

Seafood is finicky in seafood restaurants. Ordering it at a place that doesn't deal with seafood exclusively means putting yourself at a risk – and giving the kitchen staff a hell of a day, as one user compared the smell of fried prawns to a graveyard.

source

2

Teriyaki chicken

Teriyaki chicken takes a long time to cook, so many places only make as much chicken as they predict to have that day, at least according to reddit users. This means that you can get some day old chicken!

source

3

Banana ice cream

You might make banana ice cream as a way to get your sugar craving fix at home. However, as reddit users said, ordering it at a store means never getting it with the right texture, as workers say it's hard to make.

source

4

Mexican salad

If you order Mexican salad at a pizza chain, you'll make your kitchen staff hate you. Thanks to the different cuisines present, the salads will get an odd mix of food in them.

source

5

Pepperoni pizza

One user recounted a tale of working at a pizza chain where managers were very particular about how much pepperoni went on each pizza. The sausage had to be measured with measuring cups, with 35 slices going on a normal and 80 on a family pizza. Getting each slice hand counted is a great way to increase risk of germ.

source

6

Grilled chicken

Some places will make grilled chicken by microwaving it and placing it on the grill for grill marks. And do you want to pay restaurant prices for the microwaved chicken?

source

7

McFlurrys

McDonald's doesn't serve McFlurrys in the summer because the things melt instantly. The summer version of it would be just sugary milk.

source

8

Starbucks’ frappucinos

Baristas hate making the famous Starbuck's frappucinos. “Most of them just seem like they’re made to be Instagram-ready,” wrote one user. “I frequently find ones that have barely been touched in the bin.” Users will usually ask for something else to be made after just taking a sip.

source

9

Subway

If you order a sub that's not toasted aside from the meat, you're forcing the employees to deal with hit meat. They not only have to separate the meat from the bread, they are then also forced to deal with the trouble of assembling it.

source

Discussion

More Quizzes