لن تصدق ان هذا المنزل الغريب موجود بالفعل فى صحراء كاليفورنيا

هل سبق و تمنيت ان تعمل فى مكان ذو هيئة نباتية صحراوية؟ حسنا، , Joshua Tree Residenceفهذا المبنى ذوهيئة عنقودية لمجموعة من الاجزاء ذات شكل مستطيلى، و تم بناؤه فى صحراء كاليفورنيا. لقد تم تصميم هذا المنزل و تنفيذه سابقا فى المانيا بواسطة مصمم انجليزى يدعى جيمس وايتاكر و يملكه منتج افلام و زوجته.

و قد تم اتفاق على تنفيذ التصميم بعد زيارة العميل و اصدقائه لحديقة شجرة جوشوا الوطنية جنوب كاليفورنيا. " وهناك بالظبط، فى منتصف إحدى الصحراء الصخرية قالت إحدى اصدقائه هل تعلمون ما الذى يبدو رائعا هنا؟ و قامت بتشغيل اللاب توب الخاص بها لكى تري الجميع صورة قد حفظتها من الانترنت،" قال جيمس وايتاكير. " الصورة كانت لمكتب صممته منذ سنين و لكنه لم يتم بناؤه ابداً - فى هيتشجين ستوديو. و بعد ذلك فى اول مره كان العميل يتواجد فيها فى لندن، إلتقينا، وقال انه يملك المكان الملائم لهذا التصميم و اتفقنا على تنفيذه. source

و طبقا لما قاله وايتاكير" كل جزء فى البناء يهدف لرؤية المنظر الصحراوى بالكامل، و تم استخدام التضاريس لتوفير الخصوصية، طبقاً للإستخدام الشخصى للحجرة." و تبلغ مساحته 2.153 قدم (200 متر مربع) و المنزل يحتوى على حجرة معيشة، مطبخ، حجرة طعام و ثلاث غرف للنوم. كما يتواجد مرآب ملحق بالمنزل، و المنزل مجهز بالألواح الشمسيه لإمداده بالطاقة الكهربية. و يتقدم المنزل سطح خشبى لكى يحقق الإندماج مع الأسطح الصخرية.

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

القرار

المزيد من الإختبارات

You Won't Believe This Alien House Being Built In Californian Desert

Hilary Gowan

Journalist

Have you ever wanted to work in an office that looks like a desert plant? Well, Joshua Tree Residence, the building made from a cluster of angled shipping containers, is being built in the California desert. Previously rejected in Germany, this project created by London designer James Whitaker will belong to an LA film producer and his wife.

The commission came after the client visited Joshua Tree National Park in Southern California with some friends. "While there, in the middle of this rocky desert, one of the friends said, 'You know what would look great here?', before opening her laptop to show everyone a picture she had spotted on the internet," said James Whitaker. "The picture was of an office that I'd designed years ago but had never been built – Hechingen Studio. The next time the client was in London, we met up." It just so happened that the client had a property near the preserve.

source

"Each container is orientated to maximise views across the landscape, or to use the topography to provide privacy, depending on their individual use," said Whitaker. The 2,153 square feet (200 square meters) house will contain a living room, kitchen, dining area and three bedrooms. There will be a carport just off the house, equipped with solar panels to generate electricity. A large wooden deck that merges with the rocky hillside will also be included.

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

Discussion

More Quizzes